Teachers

UK & INTERNATIONAL TEACHERS LIST

Please be aware that BADFA does not certify any of the teachers named below, but they are all members of BADFA. Please contact them directly if you wish to discuss classes or workshops with them.


Ron Brooks
Derbyshire
e: ronbrooks2@ntlworld.com

Dawn Catmull
Gloucestershire
e: dawncatmull@hotmail.com
www.thepaintpalette.net/index.html

Sonnie Day
Hertfordshire
e: sonnie.day@btinternet.com

Diane Dening
Somerset
e: d1anedening@aol.com

Carol Hanson
Surrey
e: carolhanson64@btinternet.com

Dian Harrison
Nottingham
e: dian@midlandmaintenance.com

Gill Hobbs
Cornwall
e: acornfolkart@btinternet.com

Clare Holmes
Sussex
e: clarabeau70@aol.com

Bobbie Hood
Middlesex
e: bobbie1937@icloud.com

Suz Humphreys
Surrey
e: surreycrafts@hotmail.co.uk

Debra Jenkinson
Surrey
e: debrajenkinson@hotmail.com

Kim Moody
Hampshire
e: badfa.editor@gmail.com

Helen Morris
Staffordshire
e: helen.morris373@ntlworld.com

Heather Rattray
Cumbria
e: heather.rattray@btinternet.com

Margaret Ringham
Cambridgeshire
e: magaret.ringham@icloud.com

Sharon Wolf
Middlesex
e: sharon.wolf9@gmail.com

Sue Goodhand
Hampshire
e: soogoodhand@gmail.com

Lola Gill
Devon
e: lolagill9@sky.com